the first hit

Yesterday we went to paihia paintball. Here is a piece of writing I did about it. 

  Whaea sarah, ruby and myself were hiding behind a tall barky tree. In front of us was a grass bank. Coved with long green grass and old black tyres. BANG! BANG! BANG! BANG! I felt a sharp pain in my lower leg. I looked down and saw that I had been hit. My mask was also covered with green paint. Ruby had been hit twice like me. But Whaea Sarah only been hit once in the leg.

 

I looked across the murky brown water and saw the other  team, our enemy. We all put our hands up in the air to be rescued. Luckily Eli came and rescued us. I shot over the water at Ella but I missed and almost hit norah who was on my team.Then I tried shooting at someone else but sadly I missed. Then I looked at myself. My knees were really dirty from kneeling  and ducking. I was also covered in paint . my arm was sore from holding the heavy gun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *